Kila Jisi

The 2014 season would be launched on February 1 and the fixtures for the first three days have been make public while waiting for the Professional Football League to come up with the complete programme.

Meanwhile, this year due to the withdrawal of the sponsor, the championship would be called League 1 and 2. During the day 1, one team would have to be exempted from the competition since the championship would be played with 19 clubs.

Day 1, February 2014
Douala: Astres contre Unisport Haut-Nkam
Njombé: UMS de Loum contre Sable de Batié
Mbouda: Bamboutos contre Coton sport Garoua
Douala: Union contre Scorpion de Bé
Yaoundé: Apejes de Mfou contre DAC
Yaoundé: Canon contre Cosmos de Bafia
Bangangté : Panthère contre Tonnerre de Yaoundé
Limbé: Njalla Quan contre Rennaissance de Ngoumou
Bandjoun: Fovu de Baham contre New stars de Douala
Yong Sport de Bamenda exempt

Day 2, February 5
Douala : New stars contre UMS
Douala : DAC contre Union de Douala
Bafang : Unisport contre Apejes
Bafang : Sable contre Coton sport
Bamenda : Yong sport contre Canon
Yaoundé : Tonnerre contre Scorpion
Bandjoun : Fovu contre Cosmos
Yaoundé : Renaissance contre Panthère
Limbé : Njalla Quan contre Bamboutos
Astres FC de Douala exempt.

Day 3 February 12
Njombe : UMS contre Renaissance
Garoua : Coton sport contre Fovu
Garoua : Scorpion contre Njalla Quan
Douala : Astres contre Tonnerre
Yaoundé : Cosmos contre DAC
Mbouda : Bamboutos contre Panthère
Yaoundé : Canon contre Sable
Yaoundé : Apejes contre New stars
Bamenda: Yong sport contre Unisport
Union de Douala exempte.

Leave a Reply