Kila Jisi

The list of eligible candidates selected by the Fecafoot Electoral Commission headed, Jean Claude Alima, Supreme Court Judge was published this evening on Fecafoot web site.

Five candidates who sent in their candidatures were Iya Mohammed, John Begheni Ndeh, Atah Robert Behazar, Marlene Emvoutou and Tchinda Hervé

Of the five, only Iya Mohammed the out-going President and former Transport Minister, First Vice-President of Fecafoot are eligible.

Candidates whose files have been rejected have 48 hours to appeal to the decision.

More on the decision can be found on Fecafoot website.F A 1st Vice President, JB Ndeh

Leave a Reply